Multipure’s Pure Awards recognize those who exemplify the superior virtues and aspects of Multipure Distributorship. At our 2014 Pure Convention, the following Distributor Leaders received Pure Awards for their excellence in one or more aspects of the Multipure Business Opportunity.

  • Pure Spirit – Tony and Sylvia Valentin
  • Pure Innovation – Ahlem Mayes
  • Pure Belief – Deanna DeLong and David Feinauer, Will and Gemma McCoy
  • Pure Dedication – Karl Kuhn
  • Pure Passion – Brenda Toyloy
  • Pure Business – Mark Andaya
  • Pure Commitment – Barbara Golden